We are Expert in

Company Lawyer in Jabalpur

The Companies Act of 2013 regulates the incorporation of Company and responsibilities of a company, Director, Dissolution of Company. This act is divided into 29 Chapters and containing 470 Sections and 7 Secludes. Present act of Company law is replaced by the previous Companies Act of 2013after receiving the accent of the President of India.